Log in

2018 Board and Committee Members

Past President

Tracie Thor Tracie.Thor@ascension.org
512-825-8467

President

Adam D’Acierno 
adam@strat-capital.com
512-289-4783

President-Elect

Evelyn Gray 
evelyn.gray@crackerbarrel.com
757.284.6079

Treasurer

Bobby Russell
bobby@strat-capital.com
832.264.8393

Secretary

Amber Lively Whetston 
ambermlively@gmail.com
512-775-8552

Co-VP Membership

Veronica Ayala  Veronica_Ayala@ajg.com
512-587-8772
(alternate email: vlayala@sbcglobal.net)

Co-VP Membership

Evelyn Gray evelyn.gray@crackerbarrel.com
757.284.6079

VP Programs

Mily Kennison
Mily.kennison@gmail.com
512-773-6297

Co-VP Communications

Jennifer Dameron
559-799-0742.
JRWells75@yahoo.com

Co-VP Communications

Vienna Lewis
vienna@360hrconsultants.com
512-563-0443

CO-VP Wkforce Ready

 Donna Rodriguez
Donna.Rodriguez@skyline-Ultd.com
703-373-8251

CO-VP Wkforce Ready

Rebecca McPherson, Ph.D., SPHR
254-780-2242
becca.mcpherson@tamuct.edu


WilcoHR PO Box 6682 Round Rock, TX 78683 Email: communication@wilcohr.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software