Log in

                            2019 Board & Committee Members 

 

Past President

Adam D’Acierno 

adam@strat-capital.com

512-289-4783

President

Evelyn Gray

evelyn.gray@crackerbarrel.com

757-284-6079

President-Elect

Rebecca  McPherson

becca.mcpherson@tamuct.edu

254-780-2240

Treasury

Carola Ammer

carola.ammer@gmx.net

512-915-3335

Secretary

Lindi Burg

lindiscourt@gmail.com

845.421.3266

Co-VP Membership

Steve Gonzales

steve@foundmoneygroup.com

512.778.5099

Co-VP Membership

Gary Kasper

gykasper@gmail.com

559-283-3417

VP Programs

Leah Jaramillo

leah@ensuretalent.com

512-585-4659

Co-VP Communications

Vienna Lewis

vienna@360hrconsultants.com

512-563-0443

Co-VP Communications

Samantha Fulford

sfulford@starranchgolf.com

512-585-9633

CO-VP Wkforce Ready

Donna Rodriguez

Donna.Rodriguez@skyline-Ultd.com

703-373-8251

VP College Relations

Rebecca  McPherson

Becca.mcpherson@tamuct.edu

254-780-2240

 

WilcoHR PO Box 6682 Round Rock, TX 78683 Email: communication@wilcohr.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software